Five Standard Labels

From now on I’ll be applying five standard labels to all of the articles posted here. They match up to the 5 major perspectives from which I’ll be writing. Those are:

  • Metablog – Posts about the organization or writing of this blog.
  • Libertarian – Articles from the ranty Libertarian in me.
  • Atheist – Posts that are from or about Atheism or the face-palm moments from the major religions.
  • Gamer – Gaming (PC, console, real-life) posts.
  • Geek – General label for programming, system administration or other topics that appeal to the inner geek. This just might include posts about TV shows popular with this geek.

The few posts prior to this one have been labeled accordingly.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s