New Catagory, Ferret

When I started this blog a few months ago the idea was to focus on three topics.  Libertarianism, Atheism, Gaming/Geekdom.  In my recent posts it is clear that I have been thinking more and more about my ferrets as well as ferret ownership in general.  Clearly it is going to be a recurring topic so gets a catagory all its own. I will have to take some time to recatagorize all my ferret posts.

The blog name won’t change.  F.L.A.G. just doesn’t have the same kick.  😉

Leave a Reply

