Rethinking Categories

Simplifying my categories.   Going back to just the basics (Ferret, Libertarian, Atheist, Gamer, Geek, Metablog, Other).  I was originally using categories as one would use tags.  All of my recent blog entries should be properly tagged for the minor points of interest within categories.  I will need to go back to my older posts and get them tagged properly.  I might expand Gamer to MMO and FPS since those are major subcategories I often write about.  But that is a decision for another time.

Leave a Reply

