Where My Time Has Gone – Minecraft!

I recently posted what I had been doing in Minecraft but didn’t offer up any proof.  Transworlder declared with smileys that “This topic is worthless without pics!”  So here’s a video which should be far better than any pics.

A tad dark, first time I’ve rendered a Minecraft video.  On the other hand, got the mic and in-game noise to work at the same time, a first for me!

To head off the inevitable question, my texture pack is Quandary’s October v2.6.  I liked that he had created a variety off of the clean, simple style of the original textures.  Yes, I plan to switch it to November when November rolls around.  Though I will use Painterly’s Spooky pack on Oct-31st.

Leave a Reply

