Torchlight! Ferrets! Joy!

For some reason I got a hankering for some Torchlight action.  Dusted off my old copy and loaded it up.  Smiled when I saw I had installed the ferret mod.  Runic, ya listening?  Torchlight 2 and the Torchlight MMO had better have the ferret standard!

Anyway, decided to try the class I hadn’t worked on before, the Destroyer.  But what to name him?  Well, I thought, he’s gonna have a ferret and what better name for that ferret than my recently passed ferret ambassador, Samson?  So clearly the Destroyer has to be Goliath.

Samson 'n Goliath

Leave a Reply

