Finally! The Return of Mamba

My replacement Razer Mamba was delivered yesterday.  I’m actually surprised that it is not exhibiting the behavior of the faulty one I sent in.  Not that I think that Razer would do anything nefarious, I just can’t fathom how an external device would have an impact on whether its clicks register in some applications and not others.  It goes against all I know about computers and operating systems.

But, yeah, May 17th to June 28th with only about 2 weeks being my fault.  If this one dies I’m probably just going to order a Logitech G700 and be done with it.

Leave a Reply

