When Do We Get the 80s!?

So I’m sitting here listing to Jelli’s 80s channel and wishing that I could continue to listen to it on my commute to/from work.  Then it dawned on me, why the hell can’t I?

We’ve got no shortage of oldies stations, which is 50s, early 60.

Tons of classic rock stations, 60s and some 70s.

Then we get rock which is, uhm, maybe 5 songs from the 80s, 90s and naughties.

WTH, man?  I remember listening to classic rock stations in the late 80s, early 90s.  Certainly listening to oldies for-freakin’-ever.  When do we get an 80s channel?

Leave a Reply

